CONTACT

contact-headline

Corporate Office
1701 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 430
Schaumburg, IL 60173
Phone: (847) 392-6900
Fax: (847) 392-0769
E-Mail: info@victorconstruction.com
facebooklinkedin
Jeff Schuttler,
President

Office: (847) 392-6900 x12
Cell: (847) 208-2139
jschuttler@victorconstruction.com
linkedinLinkedIn
vcardV-Card
Zak Schuttler,
Vice-President

Office: (847) 392-6900 x11
Cell: (847) 208-1234
zschuttler@victorconstruction.com
linkedinLinkedIn
vcardV-Card
Sam Whitaker,
Superintendent

Cell: (847) 833-5384
swhitaker@victorconstruction.com
vcardV-Card
tesam-placeholder
Joe Zimmerman,
Superintendent

Cell: (847) 208-1234
joez@victorconstruction.com
vcardV-Card
Scott Solverson,
Business Development

Office: (847) 392-6900 x16
Cell: (630) 991-1749
ssolverson@victorconstruction.com
linkedinLinkedIn
vcardV-Card
Lauren Davies,
Project Administrator

Office: (847) 392-6900 x18
ldavies@victorconstruction.com
vcardV-Card
Elizabeth Schuttler,
Business Development

Cell: (847) 528-5059
eschuttler@victorconstruction.com
vcardV-Card